خوشی و نا خوشی

سال هاست که می نویسم. اما پیوسته نویس ِ خوبی نیستم. نوشتن، درد دل واژه ها با صفحه های سفیده، واژه هایی که باید جایی به بیرون پرتاب بشن...

خوشی و نا خوشی

سال هاست که می نویسم. اما پیوسته نویس ِ خوبی نیستم. نوشتن، درد دل واژه ها با صفحه های سفیده، واژه هایی که باید جایی به بیرون پرتاب بشن...

بعد از این همه شب و روز سختی بسیار :)

عاقبت دلم شیرین شد. خدا را شکر. چه روزهایی که حتی فکر نمی کردم دوباره بتونم روی پاهام بایستم. باورم نمی شد بتونم دوباره بخندم و کارهام درست بشه. باورم نمی شه به آرزوم نزدیک بشم. امیدوارم بتونم این دوره را با موفقیت پشت سر بگذارم.


خدایا شکرت

درست شد :))) هورااااا :*

Do they give me the chance

This is so stressful. I believe they have all the rights to get worry since my situation is sucks. I now understand that if they agreed, they are really good people. If not,, I will miss my only chance and my life will be so different.

As I told before, I did my best. I wrote a chapter in a book, I had a presentation talk on our current project that I got some reasonable results for and I had a poster presentation. Even though my current achievements are good, my past are very vague. The fact is I didn't refer to any of the old people I knew form the past school I was there and this is so questionable. I should confess that deciding for any committee for international students is pretty tough. They can just hire one in a year and it is so tricky for them to rely on a person who has not the referee from her past school. On the other hand, I have a good recommendation from the current supervisor and I have achieved lots of things for him and for the department.  All in all, if I were them, I would have had some concerns and hesitations but at the end, my vote goes for a brave smart girl  who knows how to stand up for her right, who knows how to fight if it is necessary and have learnt how to leave when she shouldn't stay. My vote goes to the girl who has used any opportunity she got, even though not too many opportunity comes up for un-skilled person, and who has learnt how to live by herself. My vote goes to the girl who has been honest and has paid back when she was not. My vote goes to the girl who got lots of experience in difficulties, who has been always a head wisely from many students in her age. Although you may don't see very high scores or fancy words in her CV, you could grasp what you are looking for in her CV.

Hence, Trust her and make her and her family and her friends happy. Trust her and give her another chance and stay back and watch. She always has been nourishing when she got the support and the encourage. Its the first time that I am truly believed this girl is really smart. She needs your trust. Then, trust her...

 

I've done what ever I could and I have had excellent achievements. I 'm writing this here to remember at this time there is nothing else I could do other than what I'm doing and what I already have done.

 At this point,, I cannot change anything and I must let it go. If I should have it, I will. 

Thats it


یک مرحله

سبدی نسیم ام
به تنفسی ویران می شوم
سخن مگو!
شمس لنگرودی